What happens if I delete a project?
Deleting a project might affect the availability of your podcast. If you're only using the visibility dashboard, there's no impact on your show when you remove the project. However, if you've enables analytics on your project, please keep the following in mind:
- Your tracking prefix will continue to work, however, all collected data will be dropped
- If you're using our smart feeds, your feed URL will stop working. Note that re-creating a project will create a new smart feed URL. You will not be able to recover your old feed URL after deletion!